Skip to main content

Meet our team

Björn Karlsson

Email: bjornkarl@gmail.com
 

The ITU team is also affiliated with Center for Digital Welfare

Konstantinos Floros

Email: kofl@itu.dk
 

Bjarke Friborg

Email: bfr@prosa.dk
 

Ole Tange

Email: ota@prosa.dk

Anu Masso

Email: anu.masso@taltech.ee
 

Piia Tammpuu

Email: piia.tammpuu@gmail.com
 

Tayfun Kasapoğlu

Email: tayfun.kasapoglu@ut.ee
 

Anda Adamsone-Fiskovica

Email: andaaf@gmail.com
 

Mikelis Grivins

Email: mikelis.grivins@gmail.com
 

Emils Kilis

Email: emils.kilis@gmail.com
 

Helene Oppen Ingebrigtsen Gundhus

Email: h.o.i.gundhus@jus.uio.no
 

Pernille Erichsen Skjevrak

Email: perni@oslomet.no
 

Antonis Vradis

Email: antonis.vradis@st-andrews.ac.uk

Evie Papada

Email: evie.papada@st-andrews.ac.uk